Total: 2
View Post

Get to Know Your School Counselor: Improving Collaboration to Support College and Career Readiness for Youth with Disabilities

940 Views Coming Up, Postsecondary Education, Training - Interagency Collaboration, Training - Postsecondary Education, Training - Transition Planning, Webinar

Recorded Date: March 9, 2023Time: 2:00 pm EDT / 1:00 pm CDT / 12:00 pm MDT / 11:00 am PDTLocation: Live on ZoomNo CRC credits availableRegister for this EventLogin to Enroll OR Create an AccountAccess the WebinarYou must be logged in to view this page.Please create an account or log in.Handouts Slides: School Counselor and Transition Specialist Partnerships to Support Youth (PDF) …